Tags

,

All Time Best Love Songs

I have been on the Internet – I have looked through my play lists – and these are the ones that I get requests for the most – and some I have already loaded to this site.

Please enjoy – and I will keep adding to this page as I arrange more. (Red are LIVE LINKS)

NEW

NEW – in April/May/June

  1. All My Loving 1963 Level 1
  2. Amor-Latin Bass
  3. Anniversary Song (Danube Waves)
  4. Anniversary Waltz
  5. As Time Goes By
  6. Besame Mucho 1st:Solo w-fills
  7. Can You Read My Mind w:lyrics
    1. Can You Read My Mind-Advanced Chords (Superman)
  8. Can’t Help Falling In Love 12:8 Key of F
    1. Can’t Help Falling In Love (Compound Meter)
  9. Could I Have This Dance (For the Rest of My Life)
  10. Hallelujah by Cohen
  11. I Can’t Stop Loving You- Single Note level 3
  12. I’ve Had the Time of My Life (Dirty Dancing)
  13. La Vie En Rose
  14. Let Me Call You Sweetheart Level 2
  15. Love Me Tender arr by Shelia
  16. Love You Every Second
  17. More
  18. My Girl
  19. My Heart Will Go On (Titanic)
  20. Por una Cabeza Duet arr. by Shelia (Scent of a Woman)
  21. Put Your Head on My Shoulder
  22. Something
  23. Somewhere My Love (Lara’s Theme)
  24. Sunrise Sunset Solo-1st
  25. Speak Softly Love (1st-Solo) (Godfather)
  26. Unchained Melody (Ghost)
  27. Under Paris Skies_Accordion 1
  28. Up Where We Belong – Shelia arrg. (Officer & a Gentleman)
  29. What a Wonderful World Solo Level 3
  30. You Light Up My Life 1977
