Tags

, ,

Song List April 2015

March as an extremely busy month for me. It started with a fantastic 5 day trip to the NAA – National Accordion Association Convention in Dallas, TX – where I met so many new accordion friends and had a blast with ever-lasting friends.

I am really HEAVY this month on SOLO/DUET/TRIOS. I can follow the HITS on the blog and this is what I am seeing you are opening the most – so I will continue to create more duets and trios!

DUET/TRIO/ENSEMBLE or Octoberfest Page. All these Solo/Duet/Trios are on one of these pages:

  • Pennsylvania Polka (Octoberfest) Solo/Duet/Trio
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco Solo/Duet/Trio
  • Guantanamera 1966 (Solo/Duet/Trio)
  • It’s Now or Never
  • Snow Waltz (Octoberfest)
  • Sing (a Song) Duet
  • Send Me the Pillow that You Dream On
  • Rockin’ Robin
  • Metsäkukkia – Finish Folk Tune
  • House of the Rising Sun 1964 (Solo/Duet)

Look at these pages:

  1. Level 1-2 Solos April – 7 new songs
  2. 60’s & 70’s – 8 new songs (2-Duet/trios)
  3. 80’s & 90’s – 2 new songs
  4. Play List – 2 new songs (Here Comes the Bride & Finnish Folk Tune)

 

