Tags

, ,

Song List August 2015

Has it been a year already???? WOW – I look and see that I have posted over 250 posts to this site, over 700 songs – Solos, Duets, Trios, Ensembles, over 100 exercises,  and lessons, and many articles and featured Accordion Friends. ALL FREE

Now is the time for you to let me know – what you think? Should I continue the way I have been going? Or should I take a different direction?

NOW – this month – I am getting into an OCTOBERFEST MODE – so you will have plenty of songs for October!!!

  • Octoberfest Page – 13 New Songs (8 of them Duets!)
  • Play List – 1 New Ensemble (Iceland), 2 New Duet (Finland, Latin), 4 Russian Solos, 1 TV Theme, 2 Latin, Country – 1 song
  • Duets & Ensembles – 4 more duets and 2 Ensembles
  • Other Solos – In A Monastery Garden, Rock Around the Clock 1954
  • This Month’s Lesson – Memorization
  • 60’s-70’s – 3 New Songs
  • 80’s-90’s – 3 New Songs
  • Love Songs – 1 New Song

As usual – I get to the end of the month and I think I have not posted enough songs – then when I do this review – WHEW – I was really busy this month. There are 35 New Solos, Duets, & Ensembles!!!!Again thanks to Dr. Sissons for contributing a lot of songs this month!


THANK YOU – With over 7200 visitors and over 93,000 hits in 11 months on this site – This tells me that each visitor – is viewing at least 10 to 12 pages per visit!

Sincerely – I expected more accordionists to realize the uniqueness of this site and contribute more. Example – just this week – someone posted $5 to my PayPal Account because she downloaded just 1 song. EVEN if you just contributed $1 dollar for every song you downloaded or $1 for every lesson you feel you learned from – It would mean so much to me and my expenses! This site takes about 80 hours a month to produce. Please consider contributing to keep it going. Thank you SOO much to those that have been more than generous. PayPal Account – slee@shelialee.com

