Tags

, ,

Merry Christmas and Happy New Years – My Love to Y’all – Shelia

I sincerely need to let you know – in no uncertain terms – that I SOOOOO appreciate all your support – this accordion blog has been such a joy for me to do for you and hearing from each and everyone one of you has SOOOO encouraged me to continue doing what I LOVE TO DO – Write accordion music – just for YOU!!

I am so very proud of myself!!! I have NEVER – in the – over 1 1/2 years of this Accordion Blog – Begged for Money!!! I have ASKED for donations – to help support my efforts and many of you have been very generous!!! SOO – please consider this a SEASON SPECIAL – instead of a BEG – but also understand – I do have a great need for funds to help support all my efforts!!! You can still donate – through PayPal.

ImproveImproveSALEI have many DVD lesson sessions for Beginner to Intermediate Accordion players. This one – named – “Improve your Improv” was filmed over 2 weeks (10 Hours) of instruction I conducted at the Fairbanks Summer Arts Festival.

 

I have it listed as $149 – but it is yours for $50.

Click this link (scroll down to see a video clip) and go ahead and purchase it!!!!

AS A BONUS – scroll down the page and purchase one of the JAM COLLECTIONS (#1 – #2) – and it will be yours FREE.

In the Customer CODE BOX – type – special – Your shopping cart will show a CREDIT for $129.90 & FREE SHIPPING in USA. (Sorry – I will have to add $20 for shipping to Canada and International – because of customs)

Remember – If you use PayPal only – please indicate the Jam Collection you want and your full Mailing Address – in the comment field – these are all Lined up and READY TO SHIP!!

I have NOW RUN OUT! – WOW Thank You All!!  50 went out the door like HOT-CAKES! If you would still like the special – the re-prints will be here in 2 weeks. I will honor this price through Dec. 31st. So please go ahead and place your orders. Your purchase will help support my on going efforts for this Accordion Blog and my new “Adventure” in developing the Certificate Program and my 2016 Schedule – that involves TRAVELING to YOUR ACCORDION CLUB – to conduct – PERSONAL WORKSHOPS! Please contact me to schedule your date!

Accordion Lover’s Society International in San DiegoSunday Feb. 14, 2015

Yuma Arizona Accordion Club – Monday & Tues Feb. 15-16, 2015

National Accordion Convention – Dallas, TX March 10-12, 2016

aaapaypallinkimagewww.paypal.com – click SEND MONEY – and enter my email address – slee@shelialee.com (just spell Shelia correct!!! he! he!)

