Tags

, , ,

Song List – to catch you up

ALL the fantastic support you all have shown me in 2015 has been SOOOO important to me and has influenced me about what and how I am planning my 2016. January ended up being a month dedicated to Ensembles and Sacred Music.

There are over 400 subscribers to the Accordion Blog – that have had the privilege of receiving an email every time I posted a new song or exercise – and those 400 have driven the visits to the Accordion Blog to over 20,000 just in January alone!!! Thank you so much.

SOO the next time you visit the Accordion Blog – be sure and CLICK – SUBSCRIBE – and you TOO will know when I post new material. I sincerely try to add up a few posts at a time and in January – I posted maybe 4 or 5 times – so you won’t receive TONS of emails. Otherwise – I will still email on the first of the month – to remind you want has been added.

Happy New Year. KEEP ON SQUEEZIN’

Solo/Duet List

Duets / Trios / Ensembles

Other Links Posted

 

Songs I still Owe You: You will get these next month (or if you subscribe – you will get them when I post them during the month!)

  • Roll Over Beethoven
  • In the Still of the Night
  • Blueberry Hill
  • Long Tall Sally
  • I Walk the Line
  • Bandstand Boogie
  • Sherele
  • Days of Elijah
  • My Way
  • The Twist (Ensemble)
  • Star Wars Themes (Ensemble)
  • Kokomo
  • I just Called to Say I Love You
